fashion, featured
Leave a Comment

Stripes

Hey friends!

Summer is just around the corner for us Melbournians! Sura is busy packing all the new stock to send over and summer styles will be going up online verrrry soon!

In anticipation of summer, the other day I whipped out our Kelli Stripe Two Piece and wore just the skirt. It’s a super versatile two piece. Anything with stripes and I’m there!

DSCN6071

DSCN6060DSCN6058

DSCN6057

DSCN6103

DSCN6090

DSCN6098

DSCN6052

DSCN6102

(outfit details: denim jacket – second hand, white top – staple, skirt –  stem of sky, sneakers – adidas, bag – Danielle Nicole)

This particular day was pretty nice, mild weather. But my hayfever was out of control! So much as I love spring and all the flowers, I can’t wait until it’s over and I can breath again!

You can purchase our Kelli Stripe Two Piece here. There’s only one left! Best fit is for a size 6 – 10. I’m a size 10 so the skirt fits fine, but the top might be a bit short on a taller girl (if you’re 170cm like me!).

Xx Suri

Leave a Reply

