fashion, Food, korea, Melbourne, Seoul
Leave a Comment

DAILY LOOK: DENIM FOR AUTUMN

Here in Korea, Autumn has already arrived! Everywhere you look people are wearing denim jeans and knits now. Actually, I tried to get new jeans several times before, but couldn’t find one which really strikes me. But, at last, I could finish this long search for jeans at ZARA. I bought a pair of washed blue jeans – feels flexible and comfortable but still has a sturdy texture. Denim can be a great base for any look, so it might look different depending on what you are layering. denim-codi4     denim-codi3     In that day I wore a black sweater and threw on a black slip on. Even though the look of everything seemed fine, I still felt something great was missing because of accessories. So when I was at home, I tried styling the jeans with a black beaded necklace  and white sweater.   IMG_6414 denim-codi1 (outfit details: White sweater / Jeans – ZARA, Black Slip on – online, necklace – SHE’S MISS (Korean womenswear brand)) Maybe putting on some heels and wearing a few more accessories will make it so chic!! I will show you how it goes next time. Xx Sura

Leave a Reply

