fashion, Melbourne
Comment 1

Makeshift midi dress

Quick post on an all black outfit I hastily put together one rushed morning.

Reaching for anything black, I ended up creating a dress out of a maxi skirt and a cropped sweater. Just pulled the skirt up over my chest, threw on a cropped sweater and voila – makeshift long sleeve midi dress!

 

DSCN4176

 

 

 

DSCN4178

 

 

 

DSCN4180

 

 

 

DSCN4186

 

(outfit details: cropped sweater and ankle boots – Topshop, skirt and coat – second hand, bag – & other stories)

The best thrift shop finds – pleated maxi skirt and oversized grey coat. On constant repeat!

I’m obsessed with versatile clothing. But it means my wardrobe is a sea of uncreative black and grey.  Now that summer is coming to Melbourne I feel like I should wear more colour. Blearh. Lets see how we go!

Xx Suri

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

